Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone
Mr. Mangla Prasad SinghDistrict Magistrate, Hardoidmhar[at]nic[dot]in9454417556
SP 2023 Mr. Keshawa Chand GoswamiSuperintendent of Police, Hardoisphdi-up[at]nic[dot]in9454400276
No Image Ms. Saumya Gururani, IASChief Development Officer, Hardoidrda-har[at]nic[dot]in9454416620